Bitumen tanker trailers


"Becema" machine-building plant manufactures and sells BMC bitumen tanker trailers with load-carrying capacity of 22 to 30 tons. Vehicles are designed for transportation of dark petroleum products at the temperature of 200°C and work with 4х2, 6х4, 6х2 tractor units. Since 1992 the plant has been supplying Russian market with quality and durable bitumen tankers with high heat insulation that makes extra heating device unnecessary.

 
BCM-111 tank semi-trailer for dark petroleum products BCM-111 tank semi-trailer for dark petroleum products
BCM-14.1.1 tank semi-trailer for dark petroleum products BCM-14.1.1 tank semi-trailer for dark petroleum products
BCM-14.5 tank semi-trailer for dark petroleum products BCM-14.5 tank semi-trailer for dark petroleum products
BCM-14.5.1 tank semi-trailer for dark petroleum products BCM-14.5.1 tank semi-trailer for dark petroleum products
BCM-96042 tank semi-trailer for dark petroleum products BCM-96042 tank semi-trailer for dark petroleum products


BCM bitumen tanker trailers design features

BMC bitumen tanker trailer is a cylindrical tank mounted on vehicle chassis with air suspension. Each bitumen tank is made of 09G2S low-alloy carbon steel. The tank is equipped with bitumen mixing device to prevent bitumen emulsion breaking.

  • The tank trailer is loaded through top filling holes at the product temperature of 200°С.
  • The tank is unloaded by pump or by gravity through unloading pipelines. Depending on the bitumen viscosity level, loading and unloading takes 20-45 minutes.

BMC bitumen tanker trailer is designed for transportation of all kinds of heavy fuel oils, tar and bitumen in liquid form. 70-mm interlayer of rock wool between the double walls of bitumen tank provides high thermal isolation. Average cool-down rate is 4 degrees per hour. For long-distance haulage (more than 24 hour on route) the bitumen tank trailer can be equipped with steam or diesel heating device.

Bitumen tanker trailers for sale from manufacturer

"Becema" machine-building plant is the original manufacturer of reliable and safe BCM bitumen tanker trailers, and it offers modern vehicles for dark petroleum products for effective solution of all transportation problems of our customers. Currently the most modern model is BMC-14.5.1 bitumen tanker trailer. All plant production complies with State Standard GOST R 50913-96 and European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Road (ADR).
 
To ask any question and purchase BCM bitumen tanker trailer, call: +7 (495) 777-02-27.

Автоспецтехника

Битумовозы

Машиностроительный завод «Бецема» осуществляет продажу полуприцепов битумовозов  БМЦ собственного производства грузоподъемностью от 22 до 30 тонн. Предназначенные для перевозки темных нефтепродуктов при температуре до 200 градусов, они рассчитаны на работу в сцепке с тягачами на колесной базе 4х2, 6х4, 6х2. Завод с 1992 года  поставляет на российский рынок качественные и долговечные цистерны для битума, обладающие высокими теплоизоляционными характеристиками и не нуждающиеся в дополнительном использовании горелок.

Полуприцеп-цистерна для темных нефтепродуктов БЦМ-111 Полуприцеп-цистерна для темных нефтепродуктов БЦМ-111
Полуприцеп-цистерна для темных нефтепродуктов БЦМ-14.1.1 Полуприцеп-цистерна для темных нефтепродуктов БЦМ-14.1.1
Полуприцеп-цистерна для темных нефтепродуктов БЦМ-14.5 Полуприцеп-цистерна для темных нефтепродуктов БЦМ-14.5
Полуприцеп-цистерна для темных нефтепродуктов БЦМ-14.5.1 Полуприцеп-цистерна для темных нефтепродуктов БЦМ-14.5.1
Полуприцеп-цистерна для темных нефтепродуктов БЦМ-96042 Полуприцеп-цистерна для темных нефтепродуктов БЦМ-96042

Особенности конструкции полуприцепов битумовозов БМЦ

Битумовоз БМЦ представляет собой несущий сосуд цилиндрической формы, установленный на автомобильное шасси с пневматической подвеской. Каждая цистерна для битума изготовлена из низколегированной углеродистой стали 09Г2С. Она комплектуется механизмом для перемешивания содержимого, предотвращающим расслаивание битумной эмульсии.

  • Наполнение осуществляется при температуре продукта 200оС через верхние люки битумовоза.
  • Опорожнение производится насосом или самотеком с помощью сливной арматуры. В зависимости от степени вязкости жидкости битумовоз наполняется и опорожняется за 20-45 минут.

Битумовоз БМЦ предназначен для транспортировки в жидком состоянии всех видов мазута, гудрона и битума. Высокие теплоизоляционные характеристики обеспечивает 70-мм слой минеральной ваты, расположенный между двойными стенками сосуда битумовоза. Средняя скорость остывания нефтепродуктов — 4 градуса в час. Для транспортировок на дальние расстояния (более суток в пути) полуприцеп битумовоз дополнительно может быть укомплектован паровой системой подогрева или дизельной горелкой.

Битумовозы  «Бецема» от производителя

Машиностроительный завод «Бецема» является непосредственным изготовителем надежных и безопасных битумовозов БЦМ и предлагает современный подвижной состав для перевозки темных нефтепродуктов, способный эффективно решить любые транспортные задачи заказчиков. Наиболее современной моделью на сегодняшний день является битумовоз БМЦ-14.5.1. Вся продукция завода отвечает ГОСТ Р 50913-96 и Европейским требованиям ADR по безопасности транспортировки легковоспламеняющихся грузов.

Задать интересующие вопросы и приобрести битумовоз БЦМ по ценам производителя можно по телефону: +7 (495) 777-02-27.

Каталог