LNG tanker trucks


"Becema" machine-building plant offers tanks for transportation of liquefied natural gas (LHG, LPG) in a variety of options. Currently our product range includes LNG tanker truck with capacity of 15 300 L, LNG truck with capacity of 30 600 L and road train of 2 tanker trailers of 15 300 L each. Plant products comply with GOST 20448-90 and GOST 27578-87 safety standards set for LNG transportation. Each LNG truck is stocked with reliable units of foreign production, precise meters and level gauges. BCM LNG tanks have been successfully used in harsh weather conditions of noкthern regions of Russia.


BCM-169 + BCM-170 road train for LNG BCM-169 + BCM-170 road train for LNG
BCM-74 tank semi-trailer for LNG BCM-74 tank semi-trailer for LNG
BCM-75.1 tank semi-trailer for LNG BCM-75.1 tank semi-trailer for LNG
BCM-75.1А tanker truck for LNG BCM-75.1А tanker truck for LNG
BCM-98 tank for LNG BCM-98 tank for LNG

BCM LNG tanks

You can purchase a BCM LNG tank designed to be used with 4х2, 6х2 and 6х4 tractor units with (BCM -75.1А, BCM -75.1). The tank cross-section is elliptical, the useful capacity is calculated at filling ratio 0,85 m3. LNG tanker truck can be painted with polyurethane acrylic enamel and heat-dried in CWN (the Netherlands) drying chambers.

LNG tank is unloaded by gravity or by pump. BCM-74.1, BCM-75.1 and BCM-75.1А LNG tanker trucks are equipped with a nozzle, adapted for use in Russian environment. 

Quality management system of Becema plant is certified in compliance with State Standard GOST R ISO 9001 and international TUV standard. Each LNG tanker truck undergoes multiple in-plant tests. We provide immediate warranty and post-warranty maintenance in case of malfunctioning.

To purchase refueling truck manufactured in "Becema" machine-building plant, call: +7(495) 777-02-27.

Автоспецтехника

Газовозы и газовые емкости

 

На машиностроительном заводе Бецема можно приобрести цистерны для транспортировки сжиженных углеводородных газов (СУГ, СПБТ) в различных модификациях. В настоящее время в нашем модельном ряду представлены цистерна-газовоз вместимостью 15 300 л, газовоз вместимостью 30 600 л и автопоезд, состоящий из 2-х цистерн вмещающих по 15 300 л каждая. Продукция завода полностью отвечает требованиям к транспортированию газов по ГОСТ 20448-90 и ГОСТ 27578-87. Каждый газовоз комплектуется надежными узлами импортного производства, точными счетчиками и уровнемерами. Имеется опыт эксплуатации газовых цистерн БЦМ в сложных климатических условиях северных регионов России.

Автопоезд для сжиженных газов БЦМ-169 + БЦМ-170 Автопоезд для сжиженных газов БЦМ-169 + БЦМ-170
Полуприцеп-цистенра для сжиженных газов БЦМ-74 Полуприцеп-цистенра для сжиженных газов БЦМ-74
Полуприцеп-цистерна для сжиженных газов БЦМ-75.1 Полуприцеп-цистерна для сжиженных газов БЦМ-75.1
Цистерна для сжиженных газов БЦМ-75.1А Цистерна для сжиженных газов БЦМ-75.1А
Газовая емкость БЦМ-98 Газовая емкость БЦМ-98

Газовые цистерны БЦМ

Вы можете приобрести газовоз БЦМ для эксплуатации с тягачом с колесной формулой 4х2, а также 6х2 и 6х4 (БЦМ-75.1А, БЦМ-75.1). Цистерна имеет цилиндрическое сечение, полезная вместимость рассчитывается при коэффициенте наполнения 0,85 м3. Газовоз окрашивается полиуретанакриловыми эмалями с термической сушкой в автоматических камерах фирмы CWN (Голландия).

Цистерна для сжиженных газов разгружается самотеком либо производит слив с помощью насоса. Газовозы БЦМ-74.1, БЦМ-75.1 и БЦМ-75.1А комплектуются раздаточным пистолетом, адаптированным для использования в российских условиях.

Система менеджмента качества на заводе Бецема сертифицирована по ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001 и международному стандарту TUV. Каждый газовоз БЦМ неоднократно испытывается в заводских условиях. При возникновении неполадок мы обеспечиваем оперативное гарантийное и постгарантийное обслуживание.

Чтобы приобрести газовоз производства машиностроительного завода Бецема, звоните по телефону: +7(495) 777-02-27.

Каталог